over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

still massive pip swelling and mild flu symptoms

danzd

Registered
so about a month ago I posted about how my 1200 mg dose of test suddenly began causing massive lumps bruising and flu symptoms that I couldn't seem to get to the bottom of. the thread got moved to the beginner section which is not where it belongs because I have been using for 3 years and have never been this puzzled in my entire life. this past week I had changed my gear completely and I am still experiencing the same thing. big lump, flu, and pip that makes testing out my .22 on my ass suddenly appealing. the gear is definitely not EO this is another brand I have used before. tried the cooking/venting technique. my guess is that with the amount of scar tissue built up over the years I am causing some oil to draw through some of the blood vessels that have been pushed to the surface thus causing my testosterone levels to spike that much quicker. can anybody confirm or deny this assumption? ive done plenty of research with NO answer. this is all I can guess is happening.

I know you said you switched gear but did you swap supplier? Are you sticking the same places that you keep having issues with? Could be sterile abscesses that you keep irritating or becoming infected. Sounds like EO but I have had reactions like that from a so called primo(who knows if it was real) and it gave me exactly what you are talking about. Go with a different ester and see if you have the same reaction. Also, try a diff compound and see how you react to that. If you have no reaction to the different ester, it's probably not the compound and just a bad batch/oil used. I would try another compound like eq as well or something from the same supplier to rule out EO. That way you can try to pin point as best u can what your body doenst agree with. Hopefully you are not hitting the same spots u keep having issues with.