over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

The Rowdy Ranger is back in the saddle!

TheRowdyRanger<3>

Newbies
Howdy ya'll, this is my first post to this board, so I figure I should let you guys know a bit about me, where I've been recently, and where I am going.

I am a soldier, though I no longer serve, I have and will always remain, a soldier. I was in excellent physical conditioning, and worked out in one form or another 5 to 6 days a week, operations permitting of course, for the physical and aesthetic reasons, and also for the mental release and stability that can only be found in exertion and bringing your body to an ever better state.

Through the course of my duties I racked up injuries that eventually ended my career, and my way of life as I knew it. Instead of bringing my body to closer to perfection, I felt helpless as I watched it fall apart. My body was damaged, my physical brain was damaged, and my heart was broken. This downward spiral went on for a few years, full body convulsions that lasted hours intense enough to tear muscles, break down enough muscle tissue to damage my kidneys from rhabdomyolysis (wiki that shit, it suuuuuuucks) damage to my pituitary and endocrine system that left me with the testosterone level of an 85 year old man on a good day, severe anemia forcing me to receive blood transfusions sometimes several times in a month. Basically, I was a fucking mess. If I was to list everything I would never finish this entry, but for the purposes of this post let's leave it at that.