over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

HGH for Women

SuzyQSter31

Newbies
It has been tested and shown that HGH is the fountain of youth. Is it safe for females to take? I am really new to the supplement world and would like feedback.

If it is safe, what would my dosage be? I am a 32 y/o female at 128 lbs with 17% body fat.

I would highly recommend. As I stay on it longer, it just gets better. Most noticeable is hair and skin improvements first, body repairs more easily, improved sleep quality immediately. Easier to maintain leanness...
There are many benefits, and with real product, a noticeable improvement overall in health and well-being.

you could try starting at 1 iu nightly, or can split into 2 doses...half in the morning before cardio, and half before bed. I do 2 iu daily, and am 5'8, 160#

HGH dosage for women should not exceed 10 units per day. And it is worth noticing that after a course of 3-4 months of treatment it is recommended to take a break for an equivalent amount of time.:D

Please dont take 10 units a day :eek:

Start with one, give it a month or two and if you're not noticing some benefit then go to 1.5, increase slow. You should see subtle improvements in skin/hair/nails. Faster metabolism possibly, less fat, improved muscle tone.

Last edited:
thank you all so much for your input. Now I just wonder who to go to as a supplier with good quality. I want the dosages to stay low like recommended and I would ideally like oral .

If you send a pm to 11sh11 she may be able to help guide you to who she has had Good luck with, but generally we don't discuss sources in the open forum. Gh is always an injection, albeit a sub qutaneous injection with no pain and a very small needle.

Last edited:
My wife does 2iu ed, works good for her
There are plenty of good sources on this board,just have to do some reading and you will find one

Improve heart and lung function and cartilage, aerobic exercise and endurance have improved