over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

The road to the best me so far....

Slim22

Newbies
Hey guys I'm 26 yrs old and have been in the gym lifestyle for roughly 8 yrs. I really started getting serious at about the age of 20 but I've only really gotten lean once and ended around 8%. Lately I've been staying thicker and even though winter is approaching I'm very curious to see what I would look like leaning out since I've put on mass in the past few years with no serious cut. I am trying a new diet plan as well as hiit. I'll post more info tomorrow when all this begins but my current stats are 6'4" 231 lbs and roughly 15-17% body fat. I'm going to start getting it checked professionally when I get closer to single digits. I've never really posted on here so hopefully I'll get a lot of support and not too much negative stuff as I am new to the posting part of it . All starts tomorrow! I wish others who are on their own journey as well much success.

What is the "diet" your starting?
Is this from a coach, friends ect?

Thanks guys and it's a diet from a gym friend of mine . I'll be posting more info about my diet tonight when I get more time

Well I'm done with day 3 and I had a great back workout. Started with some low rep rack pulls to strengthen my lock out on deadlift. I'm a little weaker in that area. Also the diet is still going according to plan . I'm eating 8 times a day with 4 whole meals and 4 shakes with fruit. Meals are currently consisting of either lean red meat or chicken roughly 5 oz and asparagus. Still currently using grits for my carbs just to switch things up a bit .