over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

6 months of CJC/GHRP

Suffocation

Registered
hello, I was wondering if anyone has ran something similar to this for 6 months straight..

CJC - 115 mgs 2 x week before bed..
GHRP - 100-200mgs twice per day, everyday.. PWO and before bed..

these numbers are based on affortability and the fact that I have never tried these products before..

Looking mainly on anti-aging and fat loss properties...
will be running Test at 500mgs for 15-20 weeks also..

I am 38 years old also..
thanks in advance for any input...
:)

I have been running the same dosages for a little over two months and i can say its been amazing, you dont get the size you do off of aas but definitely builds muscle and the fat loss is great, my abs are irresistible to women :D .

Oh and did i mention sleep, if you like dreaming then your in for a crazy ride. I wake up some mornings thinking wth that was soo good i cant wait to do it again.

go for it man It really is what its cracked up to be.

Ive been running ghrp6 3 times a day at 200mcg and cjc 2 times a day at 100mcg and taking one day a week off to help preserve my stock.

Skillz no offense but I find it hard to believe you have noticed anything too drastic in only 2 months.

Growth Hormone is not about to bring on any quick changes but 6 months should be sufficient to see good results.

I can attest to the increased dreaming. I love it! Could also have something to do with the tren tho.:rolleyes: