over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Stopping trt/aas for good

danzd

Registered
Hey guys, it's been years since I've posted on here. I've been using aas for around 7 years, 6 of them blast/cruise/trt. I stopped the b/c about a year ago and have been hitting 200mg cyp/week since. Lately I'm reconsidering my trt/aas usage and want to stop it for good. My interest has shifted from bodybuilding/powerlifting to mixed martial arts. At my height (5'9") it is a massive disadvantage to weigh 220 lbs. The guys I train with who are my weight class have about 4-8 inches on me and no less than 2 inch reach. I also noticed that in the 8 weeks I stopped all compounds to dupe my doctor into giving me a script that my anxiety had pretty much disappeared, not that I have a load of it to begin with. That was the nail in the coffin. Anyway, I'm aware of cashouts exit. I plan on doing something along those lines titrating my doses after blood work as needed. The reason why I'm posting this is to basically see if anybody has experience with years on nonstop and quitting. My biggest fear is the mental side effects like lack of concentration, aggression, libido etc, but mainly concentration. I work in emergency medicine and cannot fuck up. I'll think about going back to the trt when I'm done with mma or when totally necessary otherwise, but I'd like to hear any experience you or someone you know has had with stopping aas/trt. Cheers :fo:d-smil

People have done it before.

Nobody can tell you how you will react and if your system will bounce back.
Guve it a try, and see how it goes. Use hcg/nolva/clomid or whatever you prefer..

Ride it out, and hopefully you will feel OK. You can push trough alot if only you have the right mindset.

If it doesnt work, id say minimum 6 months after pct is done, consider trt at lowe dose...