over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

CJC-1295 Dosing

triathloncoach

Featured Member / Kilo Klub / Board Supporter
Featured Member
Board Supporter
I have some experience with sermorelin. Not sure if it really worked for me. I was reading up on CJC-1295. It's available from one of the board sponsors in 2mg vials. How many mls of sterilized water would one add and how would one dose? I still have the syringes from my sermorelin. I believe they are 25cc syringes. With the sermorilin I would get 12mg vials, add 3 mls of water and dose 25cc once a day.

How would I use 2mg vials of cjc-1295?

Whatever it is you're reconstituting, you need to use some math skills. It's as simple as finding the ratio (fraction) of units vs. cc's, or mg's vs. cc's. Let's say you had a 2mg vial of powder, you wanted to dose at 100mcg per shot, and you wanted to mix/reconstitute with 2 ml's of bacteriostatic water, then we can break it down like this:
(2mg's/2ml's)= 1mg/ml.
(1mg/ml)x(1000mcg/mg)= 1000mcg/ml
(1ml/1000mcg)x(100mcg/dose)= 0.10 ml/dose
So to get a 100 mcg dose, you reconstitute a 2mg powder w/ 2 ml's bacteriostatic water and withdraw .1 ml for a 100 mcg dose. You can do a similar process to convert units to ml's, just substitute units for mg's.

Part II question on CJC-1295

Thank you for the much needed math lesson. :) I have a masters in finance but I was stumped on how to break down the mg to ml to mcg to etc. You rock! I also love those photos in your sign off. I want to use them for my work email, but I don't think it would go over very well.

Well, that's part one of my question. Now how much is an average dose of cjc-1295 for a 45 year old 200lb guy. Let's call it the dosing/therapeutic equivalent of a 600mg per week dose of test, only seeking the benefits of gh. Not crazy high, but not HRT either.

Thank you