over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Log of a pro wrestler....

Big_Duke

Registered
What's up everyone?? Been a member here for a while now, haven't posted a ton. Anyway I figured this is a great place to run a log! I'm currently a professional wrestler on the Indy scene as well as working for the gov doing my Uncle Sam thing.

Blasting and cruising... Been blasting and cruising for almost a year now....

Currently only on 250mg/wk Test-E and popping 25mg Proviron a day. Had them laying around and wanna use them up.

In the wrestling business I really can't afford to get too huge so massive bulks aren't really a go for me. Looking at cutting a bit in the next few months. Have some T3 & Clen on the way and I'm gonna run that. Protocol will be posted shortly but basically about 45 days on T3 and clen for two weeks on, then off, then back on. Also considering the whole Benadryl at night and staying on the clen. Not sure yet.

My current routine....
Monday - back/biceps
Tuesday- chest/triceps
Wednesday- shoulders
Thursday- legs
Friday- arms

I don't lift on the weekend. Usually on the road doing shows and I'm too busy traveling and what not.

What's up everyone?? Been a member here for a while now, haven't posted a ton. Anyway I figured this is a great place to run a log! I'm currently a professional wrestler on the Indy scene as well as working for the gov doing my Uncle Sam thing.

Blasting and cruising... Been blasting and cruising for almost a year now....

Currently only on 250mg/wk Test-E and popping 25mg Proviron a day. Had them laying around and wanna use them up.