over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Runnpump's "Regular Guy Log"

RunNPump

Banned
I'm doing this log and calling it the "Regular Guy Log" because I'm not a body builder and I feel my goals reflect the goals of most regular guys on the street:
Weight loss, increased recovery, healing/rejuvenation, etc...

I work full time in the sun in the desert of the American Southwest. I am a martial arts hobbyist to the point where I do consider myself an amateur athlete if you will. I work out 3 days per week in Kempo Karate.

I'm doing this because for the last 6 years or so I've noticed a steady decline in my energy levels, recovery time from strenuous exercise, an increase in bf%, and difficulty retaining/gaining muscle mass/strength, waning libido/morning wood, general fatigue.

Some other things about me. I have had 2 serious tendon ruptures in the last 2 years, back to back. I put on a lot of weight while I was down because I got depressed and stuffed my face the whole time. I have used steroids on and off since I was in my early 20s.

My diet is okay, I cheat sometimes but I have been eating pretty clean for the last year or so and already lost quite a bit of weight since my injuries. I like the paleo diet though I do not follow it religiously, it's pretty close.

I will be self prescribing TRT of .25mg CYP subQ daily from now on.
I will be doing 60 day alternating dosages of alternating between 4iu per day of Kefei HGH and 25mg of MK-677/ 600mg/day Huperzine-A every 2 months. Blood work will be drawn every 60 days before the switch-over. I hope that makes sense.

I have peptides lined up from 2 different sponsors. One set from UGPeptide and one set from SuperiorPeptide.

I will be performing a serum test of the Kefeis shortly and post them in the HGH testing thread.

Stats:
36 y.o.
5'11"
209lbs
Approximately 20%BF

Baseline levels as of 3/1/2015: