over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Elitropin 6mon. trial "Dangkolo"

Dangkolo

Kilo Klub Member
Registered
I will refer to the test subject as subject X, Subject X has began using elitropins at 8iu per day. This should be interesting because subject X is one week into PCT, also X has just finished competing. Should be interesting to see how much muscle X can keep. Currently 265 lb. Just started back in gym on Monday after a two week lay off. Going slow into the first week of training X had a few issues during time off. Anywayz, stay tuned......

This is one of the logs I have been waiting on. Good luck big guy!

I have been using Eli's for almost 4 months now, and I will do so as long as I am able to. Subject X is going to love this stuff!

will be keeping up with this log for sure, very interested.

Alright, another update for subject X. Its been almost a week and a half since X last post. I am pleased to say that X is 18 days into PCT and still keeping a weight of 265ish. Not to mention X still has lines and abs. X upped carbs and is sitting around 475g a day give or take. Vascularity is still apparent throughout whole physique.:D Another thing I might add is I think X is actually growing:eek: Call it rebound, Sponge or whatever but something is happening. As mentioned before 18 days into PCT on top of that 2weeks off after contest. Was a little late to post due to work scheduale but stay tuned for next week and subject X will keep you posted of changes.

Curious to hear what you think big GB! :headbang:

Another update!
Subject X is proud to say X is still maintaining 265lb. Still looking lean, Great pumps while training. X made some adjustments to diet and is looking a tad bit leaner. X has a cheat meal once in awhile but does not get too carried away, That could all change by winter.;):p

Curious to hear what you think big GB! :headbang: