over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Gear Depot Cyp, Masteron, and Dbol Log

NPCGUY

Registered
Hey guys, i've decided to log my next few months of training here. I'm using all GD brand gear and in the next few months plan on becoming a much bigger version of my current self. I have a decent base, but have a LOT of filling out to do. I compete in the NPC as a middleweight. My current weight is about 194lbs. I will be using 750/wk of cyp(RAM), 300/wk masteron(RAM) just to keep estro down and add a little aggression, and 50mg/day dbol(HGH labs) for obvious reasons. As soon as I get the BAC, I plan on adding GH as well just at 2iu before bed. I've never used mast before, or GH, so i'm not sure what to expect.

Diet is 50g pro, 40-50g carbs, 16g fat, and 5-6 meals per day. Grass fed beef, free range eggs and chicken, shakes, and tuna occasionally. Carbs are fruits, potatoes both sweet and russet, rice, and whole grains. I'll have pizza or something like that once every couple weeks, but my diet is pretty clean otherwise. I am looking to transform my physique and blast up in size. I'm tired of being sub-200lbs. My heaviest was 212, but bf% was too high. I basically need to put on as much muscle as possible, prior to march of next year. That's when my next contest prep starts. I'm open to suggestions as well. Let's do this!!! :headbang: