over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

1st Log EQ Test Cyp Tren Hex Dbol

spartan

Registered
Hello All. Hoping this goes well this is my first attempt at making a log. The main reason is to help keep me accountable and more so for your feed back to help me get 110% of the results that I should get if done properly. So Here we go. *** I just took my 4th dart yesterday. ( So 2 wks in)
It is going to look like this and I will adjust it accordingly as needed.
Dbol Kick start wk 1-4 50mg 25am 25pm
Tren wk 1-4 150mg every 4th day then 5-10 at 200mg every 4th day (then end)
EQ wk 1-10 200mg every 4th day
Test Cyp wk 1-10 150mg every 4th day
----
EQ wk 11-20 250-300mg every 4th day
Test Enth wk 11-20 200mg every 4th day.

So there it is. Now I wanted to know based on the above if I should be using an AI not so much because of the test but because of the tren? I was thinking I might be able to get away with just using Proviron since it helps to free up test in the system is a mild AI and is relatively low toxicity on the liver. I also have Arimidex on hand but not sure if it is needed and if so approx what mg would be appropriate.

My states are as follows:
5'10"
188 starting weight -(current weight 197)
Lean but not sure of BF you can see my 6 pack but not carved out.
40 yrs strong

Thanks again just want to get as much guidance as I can so that I can make sure to maximize this run..!

All BD products

Last edited: