over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Test E log if interested/ first time user

davido124

Registered
I am going to be running a test e log on here. If you have any questions feel free to pm me. I ordered the gear off a sponsor from here which should be arriving later in the week. I am by no means an amature to bodybuilding. I have been lifting for 5 years and have transformed from fat to in pretty damn good shape. I will post pics later and getting measurements done later this week. I will be starting the cycle either later this week or monday of next week.

The cycle is as follows:
Test e 500 mg (split into two pins 3 days apart)
Weeks 1-12

Forma stanzol is the AI i have chosen. Have used it in the past and has completely suppresed gyno from occuring (actually got rid of the little that i had).

I will be running a cycle support supplement as well fish oils, glutamine and all the basic necessities.

My pct is as follows:
Weeks 14-18
Clomid 100/100/50/50

Hcg from neet2buildmucle. (Cant get my hands on the injectable). I have used this product before with a super harsh PH and it worked wonders in recovery.

Still debating if i want to thrown nolva in the mix for pct. Never tried it but have heard horrible things.

My diet consists of 3000-3500 cals per day. 300+ grams of protein. About 200 carbs clean. Im going to lay out a plan soon so ill post the macros.

My stats are:
Height: 5'10
Weigt: 188 (last time i checked)
Body fat is not high at all. Id say under 10 percent.

Ill be posting exact numbers later in the week when i get all my measurements done before i start.

Feel free to leave any feedback youve had with test e in the past. Hoping for a good experience. Have heard nothing bu praise about this anabolic.

I'll follow.
But, this should probably be in the Beginners section.
Forma Stanzol MAY be ok. I've used Formastane before and it's ok, but I'd get a real AI.

And get some real hCG. JMO.