over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

new pics. 100% built by crossfit

wizim

Featured Member / Kilo Klub
Featured Member
Kilo Klub Member
ive been doing crossfit exclusively for almost 6 years.
5'7" 190 41 years old
for the naysayers...
**broken link removed**
**broken link removed**
**broken link removed**
**broken link removed**

So you mean olympic lifting, steroids and metabolic conditioning?
Or you just selling Crossfit(tm)?

So you mean olympic lifting, steroids and metabolic conditioning?
Or you just selling Crossfit(tm)?
...naysayers
olympic lifting is part of my crossfit training. and to be honest with you i havent been to an oly class in about 3 months. steroids? nobody on this site does that. dumb ass!

Looking Darn Good wizim!
Id have you on my side going into battle.
Can tell your a hard trainer.

btw..."selling crossfit" would do nothing for me. i have no investment in it. i go to a local crossfit affiliate gym 4-5 days a week. i pay for my membership just like everyone else.

I saw you on a episode or two of Sparticus .
Never new you where a Gore .
BTW .
You look good .
Keep up the good work !

nice work bro, your quad injury all healed up?

Wow looking great man I always thought about trying crossfit after I reached my goals in bodybuilding. I think it would be great for overall health and longevity which is what I will be shooting for after I do my final show. I take it your still your pretty quick and agile? It'd be nice to get some speed and flexibility back

yeah bud you are looking solid bro, great job!

BTW I don't know about everybody on this site but me personally, I don't hate crossfit. I just dislike it when they say they are better than bodybuilders or they are the best thing out there and all that. Everybody has their own place out there. From power lifters, to body-builders, to cross-fit(ters?)...they all have their own place.

looking good, you definitely have that illusion going on you look bigger than 190!