over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Bulk Cycle

BigPumps2014

Registered
Im still learning a good bit and am looking to plan out my next cycle, hoping to get some tips/ideas.

My previous cycle was 12 weeks of Test P 50mg /TrenA 75mg/ MastP 75mg ED with 6 weeks of dbol 40mg.

I put on about 15 lbs during the cycle and have held on to 8lbs of it. I feel the 8lbs is deceiving because I feel like in the mirror I look much better then where I was before last cycle.

I realize that last cycle was more of a cut cycle but this time I just want to try to strap all the bulk on possible. I am 5'8" 210 lbs. If I had to guess on fat % Id say 10-15%?(You can see outlines of the 6pack) Im 32 years old and also eating pretty decent, currently at 6 meals a day but went up to 8 during the last cycle.

I wasnt a huge fan of tren from my last cycle it definitely affected my sleep, killed my appetite making those 8 meals miserable at times, and towards the end also caused Acid Reflux, although im considering it again if its important for a solid bulk cycle.

My thoughts were running 12-16 weeks of Test, Along with Deca or NPP. Ive been reading that Tren/NPP or Deca is a great combination?

I left it open between Deca or NPP because im really not sure if I want to go Test Prop or Test Enan, especially if I do go Tren again because I think sticking to Tren Ace would be important because of my sides last cycle.

As far as test itself goes I felt like in the past I got better gains when using Test Enan, than cycles with Test Prop.

I also considered trying HGH for the first time because I read how it really helps with sleep which I struggled with, with Tren and also for recovery (I seemed to have constant aches and pains last cycle) but the more I read about HGH the more I read that insulin should also be considered at that point.

I realized I left this pretty wide open and didnt even tough on PCT yet but im curious to hear from you guys what your thoughts are?