over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Tren...start or end of a cycle?

liftin4life

Registered
Okay..I found I have 6 months til I see my Dr. for bloodwork so I'm doing 10 weeks. Should I do my tren the FIRST 6 weeks or the LAST 6 weeks? I want the MOST quality gains possible. I'm thinking if I drop the test prop after 4 wks..the EQ will be kicking in...then add the tren for the last 6 wks so ANY water from the test will be gone and I'll be hard/dry.

1-4: Test Prop 50mg/day (350/wk)
1-5: Arimidex .5mg/day
1-10: EQ 400mg
5-10: Tren A: 75 EOD (262.5/wk)
1-10: Nolva 10mg/day
11-14: Nolve 20mg/day

I know diet will determine the quality of gains for the MOST part. However...will I see the same great gains off tren if I do the last 6 wks vs. first 6 wks? I want the MOST gains possible!

I'm far from an expert here. (very far) However I was always under the impression that you should run it toward the start of a cycle due to the fact that it is very harsh on your system and takes quite sometime to recover.

Since your running prop id run it at the start of the cycle till the eq builds up in your system. Both tren and eq cause a rise in rbc production and running them both you need to be careful of your blood pressure.

I would also run your nolva pct like this
first week 40 mg ed
second week 30 mg ed
last week 20 mg ed

Good point about the blood pressure...I'll be monitoring that. As far as recovering....as the TestPolka said...that's not an issue. I'm on TRT so I don't do PCT (just nolva).

I just want the MOST gains possible...and I know that USUALLY after 6-8 weeks...gains slow. so if I add it in after week 4...I'm wondering if I'll gain as much as I would if I started at week 1. OR....is it fine b/c it's DIFFERENT from test prop anyway?