over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Question about fake Chinese HGH

PumpinIron

Registered
I'm a newbie to HGH by all means so forgive me if this question doesn't make sense or if it's stupid.

I have read on some other forums (I won't name them) a lot of senior veteran members bashing Riptropin and calling it "a generic Chinese blue top with labels". A lot of the guys seem adamant that Rips are bunk and that the Chinese are putting 'something' (they don't say what) in the supposed HGH just to make your GH serum tests come back high.

While I do not believe this it did get my mind thinking... Couldn't someone just sell HGH but instead of putting actual HGH in it they could just put something cheaper like GHRP-6? If you took that and went to have a serum test I assume the results would come back at least somewhat positive since it would cause your body to produce the extra growth hormone?

I guess what I am wondering is is there any way that a GH serum test can actually determine if the HGH is endogenous or exogenous? If not, what's to stop manufacturers from just putting GHRP-6 in it and calling it HGH?

Is there any other way to actually prove you have authentic HGH and not just something that causes your natural GH production to increase (i.e. GHRP-6)?

no, it wouldnt elevate to the serum levels people are getting on rips. rips were also tested by a lab here on pro muscle. they are gh. it showed the purity levels etc. although the levels of purity were like 88 percent i think. the provider is working on getting the product to be even better.

Ghrp6 would raise gh serum for first thirty minutes not three hours like serum test we take to test legit hgh

Gotcha! This is why I wanted to hear from some experts. It all makes sense now.