over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

First 4 peptide cycle, Advice Please!!

AdonisDreams

Newbies
Hey guys, I'd like to thank you in advanced for reading and possibly assisting me with my research. I've worked and read alot, and here is a custom peptide cycle that I designed for myself in order to further assist with Lipolysis and lean muscle yield (body recomp)

Stats: I'm 19 years old 6'1" 207lbs at 10% bodyfat, from a starting point of 222.6lbs at around 13-14% bodyfat. I would like to eventually compete in Men's Physique and later possibly venture into the sport of bodybuilding. I've been lifting and dieting seriously for 4 years. I do plan on potentially using steroids further down the road but have decided to wait until I am 22 years old in order to even consider using anabolic steroids (preferably 23-25).

Please critique my 4 peptide cycle in regards to length and dosages, also the timing of shots as well. I do not expect much from these peptides at all, but am rather doing this as a first injectible cycle to train myself to get used to intramuscular injections and to prime myself for further growth before using anabolics. Thank you again for your time.

NAME: IGF-1LR3
LENGTH: Wk1-6
DOSAGE: 40mcg
PROTOCOL: 2 shots (20mcg each) directly Post-Workout every 3rd day
(20mg bi laterally intramuscularly) followed by Protein Shake consisting of 48g Whey and 50g Carb from Dextrose (Gatorade) to avoid hypoglycemia and maximize anabolic response. This will be followed by a meal no more than 1.5 hours later, which will supply an additional 100g carbs.
EXPECTED RESULT: Increased muscle growth, Decrease in Bodyfat, Increased nutrient shuttling capacity, possibly longer lasting muscle pump, fuller muscles, muscle cell hyperplasia (I know it can take 6months to see this benefit in full), Regeneration of nerve tissue.