over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Questions on current protocol and GHRP2

Allergic2Average

Newbies
Hello everyone,

I have a few questions, but more importantly wanted any advice on a research protocol. Please read carefully.

Currently: 100 mcg ipamorelin & 50-100mcg mod GRF
4-5 x a day including larger dose ipamorelin pre-bed (250-300)

Question 1: What do you feel about the smaller dosages of mod? Will the protocol run just as effective? No noticeable difference yet from 100 to the current 50 mcg.

Question 2: How much ipamorelin, pre-bed, is needed for max results? (As I've been experimenting with a higher dose but nothing higher than (250-300 mcg))
I'd figure I'd keep ramping up to the 500 mcg range.

Next,

I have 5mg of ghrp2 on the way. As I'm new to the pep game I'm not sure how much to incorporate in the daily protocol? I want to continue with the ipam and mod alongside the ghrp2 (which im very excited about).

Any suggestions are much appreciated.
Thanks.

6'1 210 lbs

OK my first pep run now. Almost two months in. I take mixture or semorlin ghrp 2 & 6 (from clinic its all in one bottle). Three shots daily each one has 100mcg semorelin ghrp2 250mvg and ghrp6 50mcg. I also take 100 MCG of mod grf 1-29 with each inject. Between all four it hits pretty hard, I like it . I start sweating and stomach starts burbling. From all my research and little bit of experience stay at at least 100mcg of mod and if you want take even more pre-bed. If you picked impa cause you were worried cortisol and prolactin just take the ghrp2 immediately post work out ( a lot stronger than impa) at whatever doses you can swing financially. I would take the ghrp 2 at 200mcg and the mod at 200mcg post workout personally. With what I'm running the fast acting semorlin and longer acting mod at 200 mcg total feels right