advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

19 YR OLD, GH RELATED QUESTION, HELPHELP!!!!

kevsn

Newbies
Hey, I have been reading on this forum for quite a while now, but can't seem to find a thread relative to what im wondering about...
I am a young male at the age of 19, have been bodybuilding since i was 16. From the start i have had several injuries, so u can say its been turbulent.. started to experiment with steroids maybe 4-6 months after i started lifting, probably not a good thing to do, and im aware of that...
I am also now out because of injury, my left shoulder is hurting a lot, been to the doctors, taken som tests, and they say that its a muscular problem, probably because of my steroid use... I got so strong out of my last cycle, wasnt able to behave myself in the gym when it came to weights, and what i thought i was capable of.. injury from overtraining i guess.

SO HERE COMES THE QUESTION RELATING THE TOPIC OF MY THREAD

Can i at such a young age, use GHRH and a GHRP's for connective tissue repair, fix my shoulder so to speak ?? I have been reading a lot as i mentioned at start, about how GHRH and GHRP's works, and what they are possible of acheiving.. Was thinking about test-running 6 months CJC-1295 w/dac at (starting 1 mg a week and take it from there) also Ghrp- 6 at the saturation dose 100mcg's 2-3 X a day, and last the Huperzine A, not sure of dosage on that one (will do more research anyways) but i know that it lowers ur somatostatin levels to achieve larger amount of GH released from the pituarity.

KIND OF A FUCKING MESS PROBABLY, I'm norwegian, and my english isnt the very best, so..

194cm tall, weight 96 kg, body fat approx 16%

Would love to get some expertice on this one ! :- )

Hey, I have been reading on this forum for quite a while now, but can't seem to find a thread relative to what im wondering about...