over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Best peptide stack for lean gains?

Jake62

Newbies
New to the game here, I just finished my first cycle of folli 344 and it sparked and interest in peps...like i said im a newb so anything helps. The title says it all im 6ft 185 lbs my goal is to get around 195 but its very hard for me to gain without stacking fat. dont get me wrong i gain muscle in conjunction with cal and protein increase fairly well but its very hard for me to stay lean even with cardio and a strict diet. I finally got my bf down to around 8% and i dont want to sacrifice that for a few more pounds. So what would you guys recommend?

Since peptides are for research only, i doubt you'll get anyone to answer your question. I'd recommend to read a lot in this peptide forum, you'll educate yourself, and then you can answer your own question.:)

Muscle growth comes from aas hgh and slin. Peps have there uses but muscle growth isn't one of them. Some ghrp/ mod grf is good to run to help you stay lean there's sooner interesting healing peptides etc but test Deca dbol etc are what you need

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2

im curious to know how you took the folli and what type of gains you got?

im curious to know how you took the folli and what type of gains you got?

i did a 6 day cycle of one 1mg. it was a decent product gained about 10 lbs but after all was said and done with water weight and the bloated feeling (hunger was insane) went away i was left with about a solid 6 lb increase. strength didn't see much improvement but i can tell im a bit leaner so most was LM. My opinion is its way too expensive for a research pep. until you can find a reliable source of pure folli id save my $120 (or more)...