advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

whoever thinks peps are better than hgh...........

ronin

Newbies
Are pushing their own agend. I have been using the pep combo for two years now. Besides a few pounds of water and feeling fuller there is no comparison to gh. PERIOD! !

I cant really give a comparision as I havent ever had GH. But the most beneficial part of taking peps (cjc & ghrps) is the sense of well being that I had whilst on them. I am usually pretty relaxed but this took it to a new level. I also did lean up a little and feel a little fuller but the bodily changes werent anything to go crazy over. I was on them for about a year too, so that should be long enough to notice difference.
Not looking for an arguement and this is just my opinion but I doubt I'd go back there

The whole 5 x day inj was ridiculous

Peps are pretty good but comparing then to gh is like comparing creatine to test. GH is the King. Peps a good stop gap

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2

I don't think anybody would claim that they are equal, especially when we have enough evidence to show that they have different outcomes... But there are a lot of people who benefit greatly from them.

I've used Cjc w dac with ghrp2 and Cjc with dac with ghrp2 for about 8 months now with small breaks here and there. No crazy results but they do give a good nights rest, helps with some minor joint pain. Keeps you a bit leaner and muscles much fuller. I do find, however that they make me rather lethargic at times. Ghrp 2 is good for stimulating appetite and makes eating bland chicken and veg a bit easier. I've never used actually gh but would jump on the opportunity.

I don't think iv'e ever seen someone say ghrp's are better than gh. But they're cheap, legal to buy, and they do work. So for people that arent willing to go the gh route, or cant afford it, it's a nice option