advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Mass Bulk Period: What Peptides and when? (aas+hgh+peptides+insulin)

sgtBoun

Newbies
Hi there to all of you.I am new to peptides.I just finished a cycle of igf-des 50mcg(preworkout) +igf lr3 (40-80mcgs) (AfterWorkout) +insulin (10iu)a.w

I am trying to create the best mass/bulk stack with the supplementation above:
AAS: (decadurabolin -testoviron)
Peptides : (this is where i need your help)
hgh : Genetropin by Genetech
insulin : actrapid

What peptides will give the most muscle?
Should i use peptides while on aas or after finishing the aas cycle?
I was using igf-lr3 immedietly after workout and after 30 mins insulin.Is that the proper timing to do that? How should i stack peptides,hgh, insulin daily?
Thanks eveyone for taking time to answer this!

Timing HGH and peptides is difficult. You could time the pituitary pulse peptides (Mod GRF-1, GHRP-2/5/Ipa) at saturation dose (100mcg) upon rising, post workout, and pre bed. You could do 2.5iu of GH after 1-2 of these administrations. Although this will cause chronic elevations of IGF-1 and potential IGF-1 desensitization. (This is all straight from Datbtrue) I don't care for his protocol's but he is the authority on peptides. Personally I'd hold off on peptides and use the extra money on GH. 4iu 2-3x per day (I like pre workout and upon rising for GH admins) will produce significantly more results than any peptide/GH protocol. The truth is that there is very little info on how they interact with one another, keep in mind that they are NOT Synergistic. Personally I found that my physique changed for the better when I threw my peptides in the garbage.