over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Peptide Journey Log: Part 1

Rugdug

Newbies
First off let me introduce myself, I am Rugdug and have been a longtime lurker/sponge to all the knowledge offered on these forums. I started training about 5 years ago; getting addicted to anything fitness. Becoming one of the many to think more time in the gym = more gains I began my way into this lifestyle that united us all here today; now to the point of an addiction!!

When I first started lifting I wanted to be as big and strong as possible; loving the thought of being a part if the 1% physique wise up until I began doing MMA.
That was when I shifted into the world of more conditioning and technique then just raw size and strength (something we all wouldn't complain to have more of haha).

I understand this is mainly a Bodybuilding/research community but in the end out goals are the same; to continue progressing to new levels and take the world by storm.
Enough about me let's get this log started!

Peptides: About 4 weeks (chances are I will extend)
CJC DAC 2mg 2 times a week
Ghrp-2 100mcg 3-5 times a day
MTII 250mcg before bed

SARMS: 8 weeks with mini pct following
LGD-400 starting at 1-2mg progressing to 8-10mg a day
Ostarine starting at 5mg building up to 25-30mg a day

Misc Additions:
Huperzine A 200mg 3 times a day
Grean Tea Extract 3 times a day
Vitamin C 2-3G a day

Mini PCT is still being formulated fully but all that will be needed so far is Clomid;
Projected doses will be 25/25/25/25/25 or 100/75/50/25 still researching as SARM PCT knowledge is somewhat limited and mixed up from what I have seen. (7 weeks either way until I would start PCT)