YMSGIF210x65-Banner
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

ProGen Peptides CJC w DAC log. 4mg a week.

cauthen96

Featured Member / Kilo Klub
Featured Member
Registered
Just started this the end of last week.. With the 4th of July and all the family activities I have been tied up.. I have already took 4mg.. 2mg on july 3rd and 2mg on july 5th..

I have tasted alot of dac over the last year or two and this is very potent.. All dac gives me a very flushed feeling.. all dac makes my heartbeat pound in my ear drums.. im not a scientist and although other people might react differently I do not.. I have tried dac from 8-10 labs and all but ergo did these things to me..

I took my 2nd dose on sat july 5th and walked straight out the door to go eat mex with the wifey.. while sitting at the mexican rest my eardrums are just pounding and the back of my neck/shoulders are burning up.. i love getting these feelings because I know good things are to come..

Im taking 200mcg huperzine A and 500mg ecgc green tea extract daily..

I will try to get the wifey to take a few pics..

Im in touch to with progen to see about getting bloodwork done as well.. would like to see where my hgh and igf are at..

So far I will say its legit.. dreams are vivid.. all the sides are there.. no numb hands etc yet but that take a little while anyways..

Looking forward to this! 4mg a week isnt a joke!

And just to be clear this isnt some paid advertisement. I put up half the funds on the DAC because I wanted to run 4mg instead of 2. So I HAVE a vested interest and will call it like it is..

vsyahw9.jpg

Tuning in as well! Keep the updates coming.

Keep the updates coming. I keep hearing about the CJC (w/Dac) everyone says its no joke. I've been using IPAM with CJC (w/o Dac) interested to see how things go. I might have to invest.

Very interested. Besides the subjective immediate symptoms, how does your body typically react to dac (lean mass, fat loss, recovery, etc.)?