over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

FOLLISTATIN LOG PROGEN

STARTED THE FOLLISTATIN TODAY, TOOK 1 MG SOON AFTER I WAS SWEATING LIKE CRAZY KIND LIKE WHEN YOU GO HYPO, I ATE AND HAD TO EAT SOME SIMPLE SUGARS THEN I FELT VERY TIRED AND TOOK A NAP.

NOT SURE IF IT'S THE FOLLISTATIN OR WHAT BUT I PUT ON A FEW LBS TODAY, WE WILL SEE IF THIS KEEPS UP

Interesting....I never encountered any hypo symptoms, but as I said in one of my post about folli, it seems to need a certain amount of caloric energy or at least tilt the body towards that demand.
In my case I felt it help me tighten up a bit as far as bodyfat loss.
Still I think that maybe this is something that was not realized before that folli could have this type of effect.
Ill be watching your thread, see if it comes up again.

Nice.. I have been waiting on this one! Will be following..

nothing really to report for the second day, I have been competing since (my first show) 1984 so been in the game for a long time.
I will give my honest opinion either way, if it doesn't do much for me I don't want anyone to think it wont work for you, we all know we all react different to stuff, I am hopeful this works

1mg every 4th day...Now that's progressive! Can't wait to see the results of this log!

nothing to report today since it was a off day going to do 1 mg every 4 days

I think that may be the way to do it, I noticed that as I did it every day in small increments it was ok, but when I took the whole MG the results changed, almost immediately too.
Next day I looked different- harder and bigger. This was at a point where usually I would just bloat and look soft and watery, I did fasted cardio came home and showered and I was full and hard as a rock (well sorta lol) harder than I had been.
In my log I am going to do 1mg/week from here on out.

Please take measurements. At the end of the log, just feeling bigger is not nearly as helpful to the rest of the board as hard numbers, or even pictures.