over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Igf1 Results On Hex, MK-677, T3, MG Generic HGH

RamboStallone

Featured Member/Kilo Klub
Featured Member
Kilo Klub Member
Registered
So I have been running the following consistently for the past 2 months.

• 100/100mcgs of hexarelin/modgrf1-29 1-2x a day, usually am and postworkout
  • 3-5iu of MG green top generic hgh every morning 30mins post the hex/mod
  • 10-12.5mgs of MK-677 prebed
  • 80-100mcgs of T3 ed

Score was a 307. Labs attached.

I feel this is a respectable score since I used pretty low doses. The only baseline I have is a 168 I scored on a month of 4mgs cjc dac a week and 25mgs of MK-677 a day.

Discuss.

Attachments

• Page_1.jpg
    Page_1.jpg
    224 KB · Views: 1,404
  • Page_2.jpg
    Page_2.jpg
    248.3 KB · Views: 1,235
  • Page_3.jpg
    Page_3.jpg
    105.6 KB · Views: 654
It seems low. You must be younger because the top of your IGF reference range is a pretty high number. I would think you would have blasted through that top range. At 42 years I am about 330 at only 10ius a week of pharm grade GH and no peps. I'd test the MG's.

Look forward to the mg's test. That number is great for such a low MK dose and twice a day hex. Very curious if mg's test good or not.

You guys need to be using t4, not t3. Also...the score is seemingly low for what you were running. What I wouldn't give to have the Rips from 2011 back in circulation.:(

This is quite low for your age but still decent. Although you have been taking a hefty dose of T3 which wouldn't have helped matters. I guess it all comes down to how effective the HGH is. Are you gonna get a serum done soon? I would really be interested in knowing the result.

• 100/100mcgs of hexarelin/modgrf1-29 1-2x a day, usually am and postworkout
    [*]3-5iu of MG green top generic hgh every morning 30mins post the hex/mod
  • 10-12.5mgs of MK-677 prebed
  • 80-100mcgs of T3 ed