over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Stimulants (caffeine) and slin?

Anubis

Registered
I've been searching all the slin threads I can find and googling it and I just can't seem to find any good consistent info on this combination. I'm new to slin and probably overly nervous but as to not end up dead I thought I'd ask the question...when using Humalog and for time factors that is the slin I will go with, will the use of a preworkout mix containing 300mg caffeine, or geranium (dmaa for all intents and purposes) would any of these cause any conflicts with slin or need me to add extra carbs to safe guard against going hypo? or are they perfectly safe to use along with humalog? Appreciate any help.

I've never had any issue at all. Tbh i never even thought about it but then I take in s good 30g carbs per iu anyway since I'm using slin to grow

30 gram ? why ?

Because im trying to grow. I eat 500 carbs per day even cutting so have the macros to play with. I never get fat doing 30g so why do less? If im hungry ill go even higher. Takes me a lot of carbs to fill out post workout. 200g in one hit doesn't touchv the sides

Because im trying to grow. I eat 500 carbs per day even cutting so have the macros to play with. I never get fat doing 30g so why do less? If im hungry ill go even higher. Takes me a lot of carbs to fill out post workout. 200g in one hit doesn't touchv the sides

So you take about 6-7iu insulin with it.
Why not double that if you're taking in that much carbs anyway?

I'm using slin to grow as well but never thought about going to 30g per iu, I was gonna be more like 15 which I thought might be overkill lol. Appreciate the feedback Sammy...anybody else use closer to the average 10 grams per iu and make use of stims?

What're your stats sammy?

So you take about 6-7iu insulin with it.
Why not double that if you're taking in that much carbs anyway?