over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Hand growth, face changes and teeth changes from hgh

FutureFreak7

Banned
Hey guys, this is something I have come to notice now. I have been running hgh on and off for about two years. 4 months here 6 months there 3 months here so on sn so forth for 2 1/2 years to be exact. During my hgh runs I have noticed growth in my hands, face and teeth. But it has come about the strangest way, for example. The first time I ran hgh it was for 6 months and I remember my left hand was receiving more carpel tunnel then my right, but then my next run with gh its with hes to my right being more sensitive, 3 more runs after that and noticed that during each run 1 hand would grow more than the other lol not significantly but I could personally tell, I also noticed I would start growing an underbite and as soon as I came off it would go away, my teeth have grown and I can't close my mouth the same way lol. Idk this is something I've noticed over time and I just wanted to post to see if any yall guys have noticed similar effects. Even one of my friends said my brow was extending lol

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I'm afraid I can't help as im a GH newb..... but my question is, how much GH were you running???...I would think 2 1/2 years isn't all that long.. I ASSUMED you'd need to run pretty high doses and for an extended period of time for things like that to happen... now im a lil freaked.

I'm afraid I can't help as im a GH newb..... but my question is, how much GH were you running???...I would think 2 1/2 years isn't all that long.. I ASSUMED you'd need to run pretty high doses and for an extended period of time for things like that to happen... now im a lil freaked.

Not at all. Happens really fast if you take bodybuilding doses of it (5iu+). It can reverse to some degree if you shrink though, as I experienced.