over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Acceptable GH serum?

bg091593

Kilo Klub Member
Registered
I'm getting blood drawn soon to check the numbers (GH serum and IGF) on Naps generic blues which I've been running at 6iu ed for about a month now. What would you consider an acceptable GH serum number? Remember these are generics, and priced at/under $1.50/iu. I was thinking anything 15ng and over I wild be satisfied with my purchase. I have 3 kits left. I hate to have that "grass is greener on the other side" mentality about this as its a good way to throw away some money.

You pin 10iu IM 3 hrs prior to blood test. Good serum scores are 20-30.

If I come back with say a score of 16ng which is what I'm assuming it's around, don't you think it's more economical to buy a lot of that for 150, than to spend say 250 for something that tests at 20ng? Looking at it as a $/ng rather than $/kit or $/iu. I'm new to the GH scene and I ofcourse understand nothing will beat pharma but some of us can't justify 6-7 dollars an iu for something that tests twice as high but costs 4 times as much. Opinions?

6-7$ an iu??? you are getting ripped off brother!

What do most people pay for pharma??? Most sources I see that's what they go for?

Its different for everyone if you never have done a Serum before.
a good serum for you could be 15- 45. You need to establish a record for yourself to see were you test...
If you are IGF-1 testing than 100 IGF-1 points for every 1 iu is (after about a week) a general rule but even that varies Person to person...

Yeah I'll be doing an IGF test too along with female hormone panel... I screwed myself by not getting a baseline igf number before starting but I should still be able to tell if it's elevated. Does anyone else here run naps blues?

What do most people pay for pharma??? Most sources I see that's what they go for?
Pharma?
Seros 126iu. 600-750
Humatrope 72iu. 500-600+
Norditropin 45iu. $350
Genotropin 36iu. $250