over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Can I just run peptides mon-fri? Job problems

npcout

Board Supporter
Registered
Board Supporter
So i work nightshift, 7pm-7am Friday, Saturday, Sunday. On saturday and sunday, there is no way I could shoot peptides 3x per day.

Satuday & Sunday

8:30am: Get Home
9:30am: Go to bed
4:30pm: Wake Up
6:00pm: Leave to go to work

This will be for contest prep, so fat loss is key. I plan to run,

Monday - Friday

Hexarelin: 100mcg AM & 100mcg Mid Day
CJC w/o Dac: 100mg AM & 100mcg Mid Day
Ipam: 500mg Pre Bed

1. Should I add ghrp in there somewhere?
2. I can take the Ipam on the weekends no problem
3. Should I just do a shot of hex and cjc upon waking sat and sun?
4. Should I up the hex or cjc dose?

***I have no gh peptide experience but i have a ton of gh experience at 5iu daily, 8iu daily, 15iu 3x per week, etc.

***BRINGING A NEEDLE TO WORK---> NOT HAPPENING

I'm a total noob to peptides myself but you would probably benefit from running "long" peptides instead of the short ones. By that I mean you chose all peps that require multiple injections several times per day.

Why not just run something like Mk-677 and CJC with dac. This way you can just take your MK pre-bed once per day which is the recommended use anyways, and CJC with dac you can shoot once per week and get your entire weekly CJC dose out of the way in one dart each week.

Perhaps you should rethink what type of peps you run to accommodate your work schedule. I think you would be better off doing something like 4 or 5 mg CJC with dac per week (knock it all out in one shot if you want) and 12.5 mg MK pre-bed daily.

I feel you I work nights as well . My only problem is my cjc pre w/o shot . Johnjuanb1 will be the man to ask he is super helpful and always reply .