over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

UGPeptides T3 Dosing

Latson

Registered
How many of you have experience with UGPeptides? Been using the t3 for three weeks now only taking 40mcg a day and the fat is peeling off.

This is my first time using the liquid.

How many of you split the dose? Does it make a difference?

Splitting dose won't make a difference. Personally, I like t3 but I like to slow it down a bit so as not to burnished and I stick to around 25mcg and let the workouts do the rest.

^ I agree. Crazy to hear people taking over 50mcg

Sorry, that was supposed to say burn muscle. Not burnished.

I'm using 50mcg T3 per day, plus around 40mcg clenbuterol a few days a week. The fat really comes off quick.

I have never used T3 but would like to try it. If I had it now I would use it. I recently tried t4 and that was good. If I run t3 it will be at 25mcg.

I have never used T3 but would like to try it. If I had it now I would use it. I recently tried t4 and that was good. If I run t3 it will be at 25mcg.

I feel like 25 mcg is just about right. My thyroid is a bit on the sluggish side anyways. Runs in the family. 25 is just enough to boost my energy levels just a bit and I feel slightly more rested. I also feel like I run slightly cooler when on a small amount of T3 as I normally feel very hot. It's just enough to help keep body fat at bay while still allowing me to build muscle. If I move it up to 50 or so the weight comes off too fast and I start to look stringy.

How many of you have experience with UGPeptides? Been using the t3 for three weeks now only taking 40mcg a day and the fat is peeling off.

This is my first time using the liquid.

How many of you split the dose? Does it make a difference?

I heard they are ok:D

This T3 really gets the metabolism up and going. It doesn't take much to get a good sweat flowing.

I recently went up to 100mcg for next 10 days.

Anyone run T3 without AAS?