over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Questions regarding dosing of different peptides

teamsupreme

Newbies
Hey guys, im new to the peptide scene. I am going to order some peptides and have a couple questions for the experience guys in this field.

1. Can I run CJC 1295 DAC forever? if no how long is a usual cycle and at what dose would be ideal keeping pituary safety in mind

2. Can I run CJC 1295 No DAC forever? if no how long is a usual cycle and at what dose would be ideal keeping pituary safety in mind.

3. Can I run MK 677 forever? I have seen the lengthy studies with minimal side effects. Not sure if you need to take a break or for how long if you do.

-Side note on MK 677. I have read that dosing everyday is better for IGF 1 levels and splitting the dose is better for GH levels. From my understanding the more GH in theory the more IGF 1 you should have. So my question is why do the GH levels drop off and IGF 1 levels continue to rise over the year study I saw.
Am I on the right track or does this not make sense.

Basically ive been searching without a clear cut answer when people say "cycle" I have no idea how long a common peptide cycle should be, How long it takes the pituary to recover if you need to and how long you should take a break before taking peptides again (if it is necessary to come off).

Thanks to the guys who can answer! I want to make my order soon.

Last edited:
1. CjcDAC is constantly taxing your pituitary gland. I would cycle it 3 months on, at least one month off.

2. Cjc no DAC can be run 3 times a day forever stacked with a GHRP. Running this stack 3 times a day gives your pituitary gland lots of down time to recover.

3. Mk677 increases the amplitude of all the natural GH pulses. Studies have run it two years straight. I personally like to cycle the various GH secretagogues just to keep things fun.