over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Peptides or research chemicals for women

heavyhitter

Featured Member / Kilo Klub
Featured Member
Kilo Klub Member
Registered
Alright...so I've been using peptides for a bit...but I have no experience with how they work on women. My girl is wanting to try something to help increase metabolism and aid with fat burning so she can look her best for our wedding in October. Does anyone have any experience or know of any in particular that would be particularly effective for a woman?

I was thinking maybe gw1516? But this is one I have no experience with

Alright...so I've been using peptides for a bit...but I have no experience with how they work on women. My girl is wanting to try something to help increase metabolism and aid with fat burning so she can look her best for our wedding in October. Does anyone have any experience or know of any in particular that would be particularly effective for a woman?

CjcDAC at 1mg twice a week subQ before bed, plus 100-250mcg ipamorelin
2-3x/day is a good fat loss combo for women. That's a very low ipamorelin dose but on a woman and stacked with cjcDAC would work well.

25mcg T3 per day will help a lot with fat loss.

CjcDAC at 1mg twice a week subQ before bed, plus 100-250mcg ipamorelin
2-3x/day is a good fat loss combo for women. That's a very low ipamorelin dose but on a woman and stacked with cjcDAC would work well.

25mcg T3 per day will help a lot with fat loss.

Ya i thought about the t3 but im not sure i can convince her to use thyroid hormone

My Wife used gh frag, ipamorelin, and T3 very successfully. 25-50mcgs T3 in the AM, 250mcgs gh frag pretraining/precardio, and 250mcgs ipamorelin prebed.