over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Crippled from GH

FireRoss

Registered
This is my first time w/high doses of GH. 10 - 20ius of Elitropin (block top Mexy) for 5 days and weekends peps only (CJC/GHRP) X 5 day.

My hands are so friggen numb I can't barely function. I wake up in the morning in serious pain to the point where it takes me 30 minutes to be able to pick something up.

Anyone with experience in this know if my body will eventually get used to it or is this going to last as long as I'm running it?

All you can do is lower the dose until you find the numbness tolerable. 20ius daily is overkill unless you are already a pro bber or top amateur.

All you can do is lower the dose until you find the numbness tolerable. 20ius daily is overkill unless you are already a pro bber or top amateur.

20ius is only one day, PWO for legs (weakest body part).

Did you work up to that or did you jump right into that?

I've done the high doses but I worked my way up to reduce sides

yeah how did your dosing go? Did you work up to it?

Do you feel the same way on the peptides?

Start at 5iu and work it up slowly IMO.

20 iu's is too much as most of us can't even handle more than 6 iu daily of Eli's or Rips. You've been told what the problem is.....ball is in your court.

Out of curiosity, how much do you weigh??

Did you work up to that or did you jump right into that?

I've done the high doses but I worked my way up to reduce sides

The sides didn't kick in until I switched to Elitropin, I had some generic blues that were under dosed according to serum tests.

5'9 198 pounds. Not sure what my BF% is, but I'm lean. I'm the type of person who loses weight when I stop working out.

I know someone 6'2 300 pounds that takes 8-10 daily so that's why I asked. 1st two weeks he bloated up pretty bad.

to much gh blah blah blah.