over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

UPPING GH FROM 5IUS TO 10?

ufcguy

Registered
ive been running rips for around 4 months or so...i started with 4ius and have been doing 5ius for about a month. i havent noticed the fat loss i was hoping for...and my diet has been good. maybe i was expecting alot more. i do think im losing fat just not what i had envisioned. so heres the question....do i up the dose of rips to 10ius...which would be a big step bc ive always believed good gh u shouldnt have to go that high...ive heard people using pharm grade and literally fat melting off them...used to be stories of people eating whole cakes lol and mcdonalds and being ripped. who knows maybe its a fantasy but id love to hear your opinions.

A month isn't long and as a fat burner gh is the worst bang for buck there is (still the best bodybuilding drug there is imo) where it shines is keeping fat off when in a calorie surplus. Having said that when I switched from bulk to cut on 10 iu ed rips fat was disappearing by the day, but diet was tight, metabolism was on fire from bulking and I was on tren too

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2

Last edited:
Its possible you could be retaining water from the gh which could make it hard to notice fat loss.

Drop the the gh for a week and see how you look.

u prob need to be taking a break to let the antibodies clear

Ive seen guys on no juice except HGH drop a lot of fat and hold muscle just taki g 4iu of rips a day with a good diet (500 cal defect)
The diet and training are going to be the biggest factor
Post up your stats and what your diet and training look like maybe we can see whats missing

ive been on 4 months not a month i just upped it to 5ius for a month.

diet
meal 1- 3 whole eggs 5 whites and 25g carbs from oatmeal
meal 2- 40g whey protein , 1tbsp nat pb, 25g oatmeal
meal 3- 1 can tuna, apple, 28 almonds
meal 4- preworkout...40g whey protein, 1 grapefruit