over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Syntheselen/Synthetine first injections

N

newbadgenes

I didnt want to hi jack the othe post so i started a new one on my experience with Syntheselen/Synthetine.

A little background since im kind of new here. 43 now and been using AAS since early 20's and been using GH since about the age of 32. Done every kind of cycle known because we were all green at one point. Same with GH, so I think I have some experience under the belt.
Been up to 235 lean but now walk around at about 215 about 10% usually. Look bigger then i am but isnt that what we all want lol. Its more of a health thing because genetics has given me my dads and grandmas high blood pressure since the age of 26. Im was on 3 meds and now down to one but since i dropped to 215 im holding good on no BP meds and heart rate is decent. Had my share of injuries too.

Im now off GH for the first time for about 6 weeks and using cjc no dac/imparolin. Also trying the usa LR3 and some mgf peg soon and run for about 4 weeks or so. Looking forward to summer and trying some black tops. Also off all AAS except my HRT of 125mg's a week. Been on that since the age of 30.

Anyway my post is on my Syntheselen/Synthetine so far since some are asking how the injections go. I only did my little profile so you know im not new to injections. Try doing 1000mg of primo a week with 100mg per ml primo lol along with other AAS

Got the Syntheselen/Synthetine in Friday. Right away opened it up and decided to start. Im not doing mine with the high carbs because i put a little fat on over the holidays and had some stressful times recently.

I did 3cc's of each in each glute with no problem. Took off and went to the gym. There is no noticeable pain or anything.