over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Sub-Q vs. Intramuscular

John99Test

Registered
Test injection administration. I’ve always done intra. Considering doing sub q from now on. Thoughts? What do you guys do?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

For my TRT I do SubQ-dr recommended.

For blasts I still do IM. Lot of research saying Sub Q doesn’t get affected by traveling through the fat cells as originally thought but-I’m not a scientist or doctor and a lot may be bro science

i've done mostly subcutaneous injections for past two years and do blood labs four times a year. prior five years did half and half. sub q certainly gets the job done if that's what you want to know.

sure beats my old days with an 18 gauge rape. but some guys like that.

Last edited:
Thanks chainheart. Sick of being raped too. Lol

I've done both. sub-q made me come back with higher E2 levels.

I've done both. sub-q made me come back with higher E2 levels.

it should be the opposite. slower more even absorption rate and less aromatization which helps keep estradiol levels where they should be.

how many blood labs did you compare? you may be the exception, however i would try it again and let us know. i've been on this sub q protocol long enough to see it's giving me zero estradiol problems. happy lifting.

trt with subq always put my estro. in lower numbers

Well it sure is nice going subq... My IM spots are a bit crunchy with scar tissue, despite never being a heavy user. I'm currently doing daily subq shots of an 'enhanced' trt: 12.5mg test and 20mg trestolone per day.

Sent from my SM-G950U using Tapatalk

How much oil are you putting in one spot for sub q? .5 cc? less? Does it knot?

0.25. Very slight lumping but it dissipates quickly enough.

I’ve done .5cc but usually it’s .25 of 200mg/ml. Doc said when doing subq they like to prescribe the higher concentration so it’s less volume

I'd base it off if your cruising or blasting due to the volume