over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Help with first 2 kits of HGG

krackerrc

Registered
I finally pulled the trigger on HGH. Im a vet on the sreroid side.and currently on 125o test and 600 npp at 200lbs. I just need advice on how and what to take with it. I heard peptides was a must. Thanks guys and all your help will be greatly appreciated.

Synthetek Industries – Innovative Bodybuilding Products: Syntherol SEO | Human Kyno | L-Carnitine | Liver Protectants | Appetite Stimulators | Vasodilators - Synthetek Industries - Innovative Bodybuilding Products

So, let me get this straight. You bought some GH and you don't even know how to run it? Oh boy.... And peptides are a must while running HGH? Haha say what? That makes absolutely no sense. Sure, guys run both, but it is not a must or even close to being a must that the two need to be ran together.

I will never understand how or why guys buy stuff that they don't even know how to use. There's tons of info on this board about running GH so you shouldn't even have to ask such questions. Literally everyday there is talk of HGH on here.

Do a search, man.

So, let me get this straight. You bought some GH and you don't even know how to run it? Oh boy.... And peptides are a must while running HGH? Haha say what? That makes absolutely no sense. Sure, guys run both, but it is not a must or even close to being a must that the two need to be ran together.

I will never understand how or why guys buy stuff that they don't even know how to use. There's tons of info on this board about running GH so you shouldn't even have to ask such questions. Literally everyday there is talk of HGH on here.

Do a search, man.