over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Little lump under nipple

Sash1987

Newbies
So I've done a cycle of epi and tren both oral pro hormone version. Great results from it and pct went well. However a week ago (about 8 weeks post pCT) I have got a little lump under my nipple. Painful if I press it.

Could this be gyno that's developed at this time?

Any thoughts/advise?

Im pretty sure its gyno, what else would it be lol. Yes gyno can start to develop months after a cycle/pct. Its weird you never really know, after a couple months your estrogen can start to rebound.

I would grab something quick to take care of it, and i wouldnt use an over the counter anti e. It sounds like its early on so Nolva, adex or aromasin would probably knock it out, if it gets bad you would need letro.

Im not too experienced with Pro Hormones but im experienced with gyno. I know plenty of people who have started to get gyno a few months after they wrapped up PCT.

I've got nolva to hand. What sort of protocol would you recommend?

Fair enough. Just wasn't sure about the dosing and period of time.

I mean if you have it on hand start at 40mg a day for a few days and that should stop the pain immediately and start to shrink it, then cut back to 20mg. Duration is easy, until the symptoms are gone.

Do you have prescription or Research chem nolva?

Yep I've got some prescription to hand.

Perfect thanks for the help

Dont play games, take the stuff if you have it. Im sure your sitting there thinking how could i have gyno it was just a prohormone and i did a PCT? Honestly there is nothing else it could be, its gyno if you have pain under your nipple.

Why do you have prescription nolva sitting around? You should have used that for PCT.

Sounds like gyno to me... Wonder why it took so long to be noticeable