over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Anyone Do LP work Here?

mp5navy187

Banned
Ive been doing Loss prevention work for the last 3 years recently quit Home Depot Just got hired on to Macys which is about the same pay hourly as home depot plus macys has alot of pretty women that work the perks of the job...

Was wondering if anyone else Is involed In Lost Prevention Work and whats the pay like entry level and in management position.... Im also a little nervous for my background cause I got a Dui back in 2011 and wasnt sure if that was gonna mess up my chances im sure ill be ok since it isnt theft or felony related...

I figure this something I can ride out till finish school and maybe a salary position will open up in the future?

I'm very familiar with that company's loss prevention program. They do like to promote from within, and if you are interested in that I'd try to get into the fast track program.

The starting pay for a manager is in the $30,000 range depending on the size of store and years in the company. Each time you promote to a new bigger store the pay goes up decently as well.

If you want to move up, however, you better leave the girls alone. You will get fired for getting too personal with anyone in your store.

I'm very familiar with that company's loss prevention program. They do like to promote from within, and if you are interested in that I'd try to get into the fast track program.

The starting pay for a manager is in the $30,000 range depending on the size of store and years in the company. Each time you promote to a new bigger store the pay goes up decently as well.

If you want to move up, however, you better leave the girls alone. You will get fired for getting too personal with anyone in your store.