over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Cant decide on the correct route to go

csb123

Registered
Hi all ,

OK so i have used GH before and i have used slin . I am trying to decide between a few things , this is my first time using Pharma GH Norditropin pens.

I have scoured the net and read alot of various threads here and other places.

I have been using it at 2iu ed while on cruise and bumped it now to 3iu , been on for around 3 weeks or just over . I pin AM as i get up.

I am about to hit my blast of 12 weeks before 12 weeks of pre contest .

I cant decide whether to use the 3 x a week protocol of 10iu - 12 iu PW and then slin 30min later etc .

I usually use my slin pre workout , would there be any difference doing 10-12iu gh pre then slin using either mutant or mike arnolds protocol VS switching to post workout gh then slin etc .

I train at 5am every morning and 6am weekends and use a 3 on 1 off split.

I have no problem using an everyday schedule either just looking for best results during the next 12 weeks building , then will switch to ED shots for the pre contest diet down at 5iu ed for 12 weeks.

Due to the cost i am second guessing everything , so bare with me. As for slin i have never used it multiple times a day , only pre workout or post workout .....i am toying with the idea of 3 more shots before meals during the day ..but i am still researching this properly. I use humalog . and this will only be 3 x a week on slin if i go this route , so will keep the slin in for 12 weeks and break during pre contest .

Thanks for any info .....

Divide whatever you can afford daily into 2 shots, early morning and before bed.

Don't know about insulin.

If your goal is size, Id try the 3x per week protocol

Thanks guys ,