over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

HGH Newbie. Help with dosing protocol

p-lethal

Registered
ok so i am a complete hgh newbie here so please bare with me. yes i am going to mention my coach here and i will consult with him further but i also like to hear others opinions as well. this will be my first run with hgh and my dosing protocol is 3IU between 1-3AM, 3IU when i wake up 45 mins before breakfast and another 3IU between meal 3-4. this seems alot for a first timer but again i am not sure here. also, would going straight into this amount would i potentially run into extreme water retention and other side effects? should i start smaller and dose up accordingly. thoughts and/or experience?

thx bros

So 9IU per day? The dosing makes sense if he is also selling you the stuff. With legit GH I would start with 4IU, some might suggest even less like 2 or 3IU.

No he is not selling me the stuff. I'm going to have to go generic

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I think 4IU is a reasonable starting point even with generic GH. I don't know the full story though, going higher straight away might make sense (in a way) if you're in a hurry to lose weight. Otherwise I would take it a bit slower and see how you react, up the dose if you don't get sides.

I jumped into generic at a higher dose. Everyone's different, but I was ok.

CTS gets me at dosage above 6 iu daily.Try and see everyone's different.

I think when it comes to HGH, "working up" in dose is a fool's errand. #1. it costs too much money for that and #2. if you are trying to get big, you can't play with low doses. You need larger doses for growth. I think higher dose and less time on it is the way to go for your goals. 8 weeks at 9-10iu is better to me than 2-3iu for 6 months.