over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Umbilical Hernia

brucepancake

Registered
Hey fellas I would like some advice. I have had this stupid thing for about a year and was always able to just push it back in. Not the case anymore and having surgery on Mon. Cant train for roughly 4 weeks. Anyway I am currently running 200 teen e, 450 test p, anadrol 50mg and dbol 25mg . My question is should I come completely off, lower doses or keep thing stye same. I have been doing this for many years and don't want to lose everything I have worked so hard for. Thanks for your advice.

Personally I would drop everything but the test (prob lower it to 250-300 dont know how big you are). Rest up, heal and then hit a cycle once I could go 100%.

Perfect time to take a little time off from supplements. I had the same thing. Be nice to give your body a break. I came back with a vengeance! Better than ever!
Just my .02

but wouldn't coming off make this bullshit situation even worse. no training and no gear. ugh

Hey fellas I would like some advice. I have had this stupid thing for about a year and was always able to just push it back in. Not the case anymore and having surgery on Mon. Cant train for roughly 4 weeks. Anyway I am currently running 200 teen e, 450 test p, anadrol 50mg and dbol 25mg . My question is should I come completely off, lower doses or keep thing stye same. I have been doing this for many years and don't want to lose everything I have worked so hard for. Thanks for your advice.

about 7 years ago I tore my back up in the gym...had a sciatic pain thing happening...I completely stopped lifting...for pretty close to 2 months...even after it stopped hurting I waited,wanted to be sure it wasn't gonna happen again...I was using 500mgs test e and rotating orals at 50mgs a day...(6 weeks d-bol...6 weeks off... 6 weeks winstrol...and so on.)anyway...I kept doing 250mgs of test a week and kept on my diet and I didn't lose a pound...