over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

AAS/peptides/HGH for healing...???

Yournamehere

Registered
Hello fine folks here at PM[emoji123]🏼
Question for anyone and everyone, I've done some reading and from what I have gathered deca, EQ, HGh, and TRT dose of testosterone with some TB500 is things that can greatly help speed up recovery after surgery and big injuries. I recently tore my pec major tendon of the humerus bone and had surgery to reattach it. 8 weeks after I'm feeling really great and I just started lifting other things like legs, arms, and little bit of back, chest and shoulders are really hard to do right now but also doing my PT. Anyways wanted to know if anyone has experienced anything like this and if how they coped. It's honestly mentally harder to deal with the injury than physically at this point. Also with diet is it better to just accept to extra fat that will come with adding surplus amounts of calories to help with repair?
Thanks

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Last edited:
BPC157 and IGF1 Lr3 are great for healing in my opinion. Pharma GH as well of course.

I either hear the absolute best with the igf or the worse seems to be no gray area... Let me ask a question? Is spot injection really necessary or more beneficial?

BPC157 and IGF1 Lr3 are great for healing in my opinion. Pharma GH as well of course.

x2

Spot injection is not essential but it is gonna be much more beneficial. LR3 hits the blood fast but there is definitely localized effect. BPC should be injected into the injured muscle too. If I had to go with one it would be BPC but both would be great.

x2

Spot injection is not essential but it is gonna be much more beneficial. LR3 hits the blood fast but there is definitely localized effect. BPC should be injected into the injured muscle too. If I had to go with one it would be BPC but both would be great.

Since the tendon tore off, injecting at the insertion point or just that general area?