over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

PCT unsuccessful then mini PCT - bloods included. Feedback needed

JayDub302

Newbies
Hey guys I'm new to professional muscle but I've been a member of eroids for five years and a few other forums. I'm 28 y/o, 5'11, 240, 19%BF, I have experience w AAS for the past 4 years or so, been researching for about 10 years though, and I've been lifting since I was 14.
Anyways, I ran a 16 week cycle from April - July. I was running:

600 mgs Test E/week for weeks 1-16
Proviron 50 mgs a day weeks 1-8
Masteron 350 mgs/week for weeks 9-16
HCG 500 IUs E3D weeks 9-16
Tren ace 250 mgs/week for weeks 12-15
Aromasin 10 mgs a day weeks 12-16

Then I stopped everything and 2 weeks after last test E pin I ran a 5 week PCT:

Clomid 150 100 100 50 50
Nolva 20 20 20
Aromasin 10 10 5
No HCG since using it on cycle.
I was advised to keep nolva lower and for shorter length of time BC it being suppressive. Well I got bloods done the week after this PCT and my LH and FSH were in the lower normal range, but my test was 196. I stayed off everything for 4 weeks and then did a mini PCT. It was only 2 weeks.

2,500 IUs HCG day 1, 1000IUs HCG day 5 and 1,000 IUs day 10,
20 mgs nolva for 14 days
Clomid at 150 for first 3 days, 100 next 4 days, and 50 last 7 days.

Got bloods done at the last day of the first PCT and my test was 169. Got bloods done again last day of the mini PCT and test was 676 (ironically 4 times higher or a 400% increase in only 6 weeks). I used the same nolva and clomid both times, I just added HCG and tons of vitamins and minerals and liver support to the mini PCT and trained less. I listen to my body now and don't push myself when exhausted.

Here are the bloods from mid September:

IMG_5474.JPG

And here are the bloods from 10/25:

IMG_5472.JPG