over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Aromasin dosage adjustment

saffire

Kilo Klub Member
Registered
Hey guys,

Did bloods last week, my plan is adjust aromasin to my testosterone dosage durin cruise

230mg/w Test with 12,5mg aromasin EOD = 70 pg/mL estradiol

a ) so switching to 12,5mg aromasin ED, what do you think guys? what dosage should i adjust?

b ) lets say if 12,5mg aromasin ED, would be sweet spot for 230mg test, would that mean 25mg aromasin ED with 500 mg test?

thanks for all input

Is your aromasin pharma is your test pharma ?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I think your aromasin is underdosed . Whats ur test ng/ml

And for ur aromasin is that pharma

I came out of a blast where I first crashed by E and then had it rise to just below 60 where it was until a few days ago. I am new to this, so could not tell if my symptoms were from low E or high E as I was taking .25mg Arimidex almost daily. But it wasn;t enough and I was not sure....My biggest symptom was feeling tired. And I do not mean just dragging a bit, I'm talking laying down almost all day so tired it hurt. Passing out for an hour nap. I read that is a symptom of low E, but I knew based on dosing of Arimidex and labs, that it was likely high E. So on a whim, I was so sick of feeling like shit, I took 1mg or Arimidex and call me crazy but within 4 hours I felt almost 100% better. So I know the symptoms of my high E now. To confirm it I had labs drawn and they just came back showing my E at 26.

My point is, know the symptoms of which is which, high or low, or you'll mess yourself up. I still do not have dosing tweaked for my now cruising protocol as I use HCG twice a week and this is throwing my calculations off to this point. Shit is CONFUSING to get right. But when it's in that sweet spot, life is good. You'll be blown away how fast erections come back too. Almost instantly once you hit that sweet spot.

Last edited: