over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Need help with Macro-40/40/20

Alexender

Registered
Can someone help me out plan a breakfast with 40%P/40%C/20%F Macro build?

Using Eggs and Oatmeal?

How many whole eggs and how much Oatmeal would i have to eat to get a 40/40/20 Macro build?

I thought 2 whole eggs + Eggwhite but how much oatmeal?

Im not good with Calculations.

How much whole eggs, How much Eggwhite, How much oatmeal?

Were gonna need waaaaay more infor. How can i plan your macros for a meal when i dont know your daily macros or what your eating at those other meals. What protein amount are you wanting to hit daily? Technically 1 egg, 1/6 of a cup of oatmeal, and a small pat of butter would be around 40/40/20....but nobody is growing off that. a good breakfast around those macros would be like 2-3 whole eggs and 2 whites with like half a cup of oats. Thats around 30 grams of protein from the eggs, 30 grams of carbs from the oats, and then the fats from the egg yolks

Seriously, get a food scale and learn. This is a lifestyle which means you need to integrate this into your life.

I think fewer people use percentages these days. The essential macros are protein and fat. Set a minimum goal for each and then eat the balance of whatever you want: all carbs, more protein, more fat, whatever.

Were gonna need waaaaay more infor. How can i plan your macros for a meal when i dont know your daily macros or what your eating at those other meals. What protein amount are you wanting to hit daily? Technically 1 egg, 1/6 of a cup of oatmeal, and a small pat of butter would be around 40/40/20....but nobody is growing off that. a good breakfast around those macros would be like 2-3 whole eggs and 2 whites with like half a cup of oats. Thats around 30 grams of protein from the eggs, 30 grams of carbs from the oats, and then the fats from the egg yolks

does it matter if i eat 5 whole eggs + 1 cup oats and call it a day?