over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Anyone use a CPAP machine

gonenatty

Registered
I have a sleep evaluation set up next week to find out if I have sleep apnea. I get 7-8 hours of sleep however, its never deep sleep. Within 2-3 hours of being awake I feel tired already. Energy is low most of the time, I live off caffiene. Just wondering if anyone else uses a CPAP machine and what your experience is with it? better/worse sleep? Comfortable?

I don't use one personally, but I know from my patients that if you have sleep apnea it's like night and day difference.

try a memory foam mattress, sleep ap is worse when u sleep on your back, w/mem foam, u can sleep on your side without getting numb arms, which is what makes us sleep too much on our back

I've been using one for about 8 months. It wasnt hard to get use too. You will feel like a new man. It is a night and day difference how you feel and how your body recovers. I was drinking double lattes all day long now a tall drip. Starbucks loved me. You will not sleep without it once you experience the difference

thanks for answers. Yeah im hoping i will get more restful sleep and feel better. I hear the same that everyone swears by it that uses it and wont leave home to stay anywhere else without bringing it.

I have a sleep evaluation set up next week to find out if I have sleep apnea. I get 7-8 hours of sleep however, its never deep sleep. Within 2-3 hours of being awake I feel tired already. Energy is low most of the time, I live off caffiene. Just wondering if anyone else uses a CPAP machine and what your experience is with it? better/worse sleep? Comfortable?

it is something you definately have to get used to sleeping with.I have had it for years and just recently started FORCING myself to keep the damn thing on all night.