over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Need some advise about post contest

gstracer

Registered
OK guys well for a little background if you haven't seen any of my other contest threads its my first time ever stepping on stage Ive been dieting for 6 months now and dropped a lot of fat and did 4 shows witch a placed at all of them!! very excited about this i got two 3rd place finishes, one fourth place and just last night won the open heavies at the show i did yesterday!!! so I'm pretty pumped. well now to get to my question Ive read a ot of guy talk about the anabolic rebound effect you get from dieting like this and when you stop and start eating and training hard again you can grow like a mad man. what kind of experience's do you guys have with this and what advises. thanks a lot>

The next 4 weeks can be quite advantagious for growth. Use caution this week as water retention will sneak up on a guy who over indulges.

I don't believe that growth is accelerated any significant amount. I did not experience it and have not seen any emperical evidence to disprove my theory. If you start sticking yourself with prop and Tren acetate that could be a different story. Congrats on your shows I've been following your progress and you looked very good in each.

Sent from my Eris ADR6200 using Tapatalk

thanks a lot for the input. I'm really ready for a break but don't wanna miss a good opportunity to put some muscle on since I'm so depleted for cals and wasn't training that hard, and now cals will go up and so will training and I've heard that u can grow pretty fast by doing this but idk.

thanks a lot for the input. I'm really ready for a break but don't wanna miss a good opportunity to put some muscle on since I'm so depleted for cals and wasn't training that hard, and now cals will go up and so will training and I've heard that u can grow pretty fast by doing this but idk.

Read my article here for some help...

**broken link removed**